Half century !

So yeppi ! I managed to do it . Yeah surely I did half century. I saw today TITANIC  50th time, it’s really very wonderful moment for me as I finished seeing it !.

This is the greatest  movie i ever see , every time you see it you’ll find something new in it & the best part about this movie is each time you finished seeing it , your thirst to see it again become more stronger.

Now I am waiting for the moment when i would complete my century . It sometimes look so boring & dull that someone is looking or doing the same thing again and again ,but really believe me it no matter when you are passionate about something , As am I.

I am gonna see this movie the time till I remembered all the dialogues & scenes. I want to cram it,learn it ,see it & feel it . THE TITANIC as it says THE SHIP OF DREAMS, I can never forget her.

Leave a Reply

