Fighting….

“u ll live ur lyf to d fullest” These were the words said to me by cute one,#breathe 😉 One more thing was said to me is to see          “3 IDIOTS” by 2 IDIOTS of my life & the 3rd one is me. One is my former friend actually classmate & second one is the same cute one who gave me that free advice.

That cute one is most incredible, unbelievable person I have ever met in my life & I think no one matches the attitude that cute one has .

Just watch 3 IDIOTS,a good one ! I suggest all that one should always listen to cute one because cute one’s are mostly right.I was just fighting for the my mood but this movie help a little bit to control over my emotions & think that v ll be in front of each other soon again . May be all is well !

Leave a Reply

