I walk alone

I always needed time on my own

I never thought I’d need you there when I cry

And the days feel like years when I’m alone

And the bed where you lie is made up on your side

When you walk away I count the steps that you take

Do you see how much I need you right now

The pieces of my heart are missing you

The face I came to know is missing too

The words I need to hear to always get me through the day and make it ok

I miss you

I hope this new year won’t give me any more shocks 😉 I have already faced many unexpected things happening to me , why  THY holy do this ! But now People sometimes says I have someone to share things with or even this blog , LOL really can this piece of codes make me feel calm & composed as I was before ..never !I actually never expected anyone to listen me but that was only ‘ ‘you’ with whom I expected only . Now I have no1 again till you come back 😦 THY please quit playing games with my heart !

Last night was so restless but now feeling good because the best thing happened to me is these all things made me emotionless till Unknowns & that is even a bit good for me .

I hope my journey to home will help me to forget me what I lost in last days, just a hope :D. But Still I am waiting for ‘YOU’ to be here & will do till Unknowns because I trust ‘YOU’  & myself too that I am not so weak that are the emotions that has been grounded not me .After all ‘YOU’ make me strong 😉

The only one that I have ever known Don’t know where it goes But it’s home to me  and I again walk alone …till Unknowns .

Leave a Reply

