One last breath

Two o one o is playing GMAE with me & i have not yet won a single match … what the f***! My luck has left me , GOD is not even responding…Things are becoming more tough for me…
I dream of world where i lie on the bed of rose in COMPLETE ZERO.I close of my eyes to see toxication spreading out in my body, I feel that bed on which i am lying is burning & flames are high in air with white smoke that is forming clouds ….& the best thing is wind is not letting these clouds to stay . Who knows where they will go & convert into rain.
Living in my own world,didn’t understand that anything can happen when you take a chance,I never believed in what I couldn’t see,I never opened my heart to all the possiblities,I know…that something has changed.
First time I did it & I never knew that it could happen till just happened to me , I did it never before by now it’s easy to see but HE wants to revert the process, I am really pissed off.Why does it happen to me?
A dialogue of a movie just came to my mind that says,
” hamari filmo ki tarah hamari
zindagi mein bhi end tak sab theek ho jaata hai….
<<<<<<HAPPIES ENDINGZ>>>>>>
Aur agar woh theek nahin hai,
to woh THE END nahin hai dosto,
Picture abhi baaki hai mere dost,
Picture abhi baaki hai……..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
That means a ray of hope is still there…I think! 😦
Sad eyes follow me
But I still believe there’s something left for me
So please come stay with me
Cause I still believe there’s something left for you and me
For you and me
For you and me

Leave a Reply

